Das Unitec team

Gilbert Lux
Geschäftsführer
+43 5574 83630
g.lux@unitec-gmbh.at

Günter Scheffknecht
Einkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 17
g.scheffknecht@unitec-gmbh.at

Sybille Lux
Buchhaltung
+43 5574 83630 - 12
s.lux@unitec-gmbh.at

Gerald Müller-Fink
Administration / Grafik / Dokumentation
+43 5574 83630 - 13
g.mueller@unitec-gmbh.at

Christian Leimegger
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 11
c.leimegger@unitec-gmbh.at
Christian Renn
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 18
c.renn@unitec-gmbh.at
Mario Tutzer
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 14
m.tutzer@unitec-gmbh.at
Klaus Henschke
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 23
k.henschke@unitec-gmbh.at
Oguz Steininger
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 15
o.steininger@unitec-gmbh.at
Oliver Schuchter
Technik / Verkauf
+43 5574 83630 - 29
o.schuchter@unitec-gmbh.at

Marion Beer
Logistik
+43 5574 83630 - 16
m.beer@unitec-gmbh.at
Sarah Boschi
Logistik
+43 5574 83630 - 19
s.boschi@unitec-gmbh.at

Udo Lux
Materialwirtschaft
+43 5574 83630 - 22
u.lux@unitec-gmbh.at
Andreas Berkmann
Materialwirtschaft
+43 5574 83630 - 22
a.berkmann@unitec-gmbh.at